Alternative für Deutschland (AfD) – Kreisverband Ilmkreis – Gotha

Sitz:

99310 Arnstadt

Geschäftsstelle:

Markt 7
99310 Arnstadt

Sprecher:

Marcus Bühl, Ilmenau, marcus.buehl@afd-ilmkreis-gotha.de

Stellvertretende Sprecher:

Dr. Jens Dietrich, jens.dietrich@afd-ilmkreis-gotha.de
Stefan Buchtzik, stefan.buchtzik@afd-ilmkreis-gotha.de

Schatzmeister:

Olaf Kießling, Frankenhain, olaf.kiessling@afd-ilmkreis-gotha.de

Stellvertretende Schatzmeisterin:

Sabine Grothe, Ilmenau, sabine.grothe@afd-ilmkreis-gotha.de

Beisitzer:

Hans-Joachim Fiedler, Ilmenau, hans-joachim.fiedler@afd-ilmkreis-gotha.de
Barbara Iffland, Wipfratal, barbara.iffland@afd-ilmkreis-gotha.de
Marcel Sauerbrey, Gräfenroda, marcel.sauerbrey@afd-ilmkreis-gotha.de
Sebastian Thieler, Elxleben, sebastian.thieler@afd-ilmkreis-gotha.de

Email-Verteiler:

Vorstand: vorstand@afd-ilmkreis-gotha.de

Spendenkonto:

Sparkasse Arnstadt-Ilmenau
IBAN: DE73 84051010 1010074047
BIC: HELADEF1ILK

Stand: November 2017